Staff

Our staff is an intersection of unique callings and experiences.

Pastors

David Lenz

Lead Pastor

612/866-4050, ext. 3135
david.lenz@hope-pc.org

Bruce Hillyer

Associate Pastor for Congregational Care

612/866-4050, ext. 3141
bruce.hillyer@hope-pc.org

KC Dinardo

Associate Pastor for Faith Engagement

612/866-4050, ext. 3140
kc.dinardo@hope-pc.org

Children’s Ministry

Heidi Connors

Minister to Children and their Families

612/866-4050, ext. 3157
heidi@hope-pc.org

Betsy Waltz

Director of Preschool, Before + After School Care

612/866-4050, ext. 3161
betsy@hope-pc.org

Missy Cumbe

Coordinator of Preschool, Before + After School Care

612/866-4050, ext. 3159
missy@hope-pc.org

Student Ministries

BJ Skoog

Director of Student Ministries

612/866-4050, ext. 3150
bj.skoog@hope-pc.org

Cesar Castillejos

Richfield Young Life Area Director

612/866-4050, ext. 3152
cesar@hope-pc.org

Mia Franklin

Student Ministries Director of Small Groups

612/866-4050, ext. 3152
mia@hope-pc.org

Darby Voeks

High School Young Life Partner

612/866-4050, ext. 3166
darby@hope-pc.org

Hope Shores Bible Camp + Retreat Center

Yonathan and Megan Moya

Hope Shores Bible Camp + Retreat Center Co-Directors

612/866-4055
admin@hope-shores.org

Worship

Hilary Ritchie

Minister for Worship & the Arts

612/866-4050, ext. 3133
hilary@hope-pc.org

Dean Palermo

Minister for Traditional Worship

612/866-4050, ext. 3136
dean@hope-pc.org

Cesar Castillejos

Minister for Preaching and Presence

612/866-4050, ext. 3151
cesar@hope-pc.org

Adult Ministry

Gloria Wiese

Minister for Discipleship

612/866-4055, ext. 3142
gloria.wiese@hope-pc.org

Megan Slinger

Faith Engagement Program Assistant

612/866-4050, ext. 3238
megan@hope-pc.org

Sheryl Hjellming

Visitation Assistant

612/866-4050, ext. 3138
sheryl@hope-pc.org

Missions

Peggy Turnbull

Missions Coordinator

612/866-4050, ext. 3132
peggy@hope-pc.org

Heidi Johnson

Director of Vine and Branches Clothing Center

612/866-4050, ext. 3129
vineandbranches@hope-pc.org

BJ Skoog

Director of Community Engagement

612/866-4055, ext. 3150
bj.skoog@hope-pc.org

Lin Peterson Barrett

Time For Tots Director

612/432-9225
linloubarrett718@gmail.com

Administrative and Financial Staff

Keith Koenig

Director of Facilities and Administration

612/866-4050, ext. 3115
keith@hope-pc.org

Kim Laufenburger

Executive Minister

612/866-4050, ext. 3137
kim@hope-pc.org

Leslee Day

Senior Ministry Associate

612/866-4050, ext. 3131
leslee@hope-pc.org

Cindy Forsgren

Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Administration

612/866-4050, ext. 3110
cindy@hope-pc.org

Susan Lam

Bookkeeper and Financial Reporting Associate

612/866-4050, ext. 3118
bookkeeper@hope-pc.org