Staff

Our staff is an intersection of unique callings and experiences.

Pastors

David Lenz

Lead Pastor
david.lenz@hope-pc.org

KC Dinardo

Associate Pastor for Faith Formation
kc.dinardo@hope-pc.org

Youth + Family Ministries

Heidi Connors

Director of Youth + Family Ministries
heidi@hope-pc.org

Michaela Pankratz

Minister to Children + Families
michaela@hope-pc.org

Julie Lewis

Minister to Young Children + Families
julie.lewis@hope-pc.org

Mia Franklin

Minister to Middle School Youth + Families
mia@hope-pc.org

Josh VanLith

Minister to High School Youth + Families
josh@hope-pc.org

Richfield Young Life

Cesar Castillejos

Richfield Young Life Area Director
cesar@hope-pc.org

Darby Voeks

Young Life Partner
darby@hope-pc.org

Hope Preschool + School-Age Care

Betsy Waltz

Director of Preschool, Before + After School Care
betsy@hope-pc.org

Missy Cumbe

Coordinator of Preschool, Before + After School Care
missy@hope-pc.org

Hope Shores Bible Camp + Retreat Center

Yonathan and Megan Moya

Hope Shores Bible Camp + Retreat Center Co-Directors
yonandmegan@hope-pc.org

Michaela Pankratz

Program Assistant
michaela@hope-pc.org

Worship

Hilary Ritchie

Minister for Worship & the Arts
hilary@hope-pc.org

Chloe Johnson

Director of Choral Activities and Worship Ministry Associate
chloe@hope-pc.org

Cesar Castillejos

Minister for Preaching and Presence
cesar@hope-pc.org

Adult Ministry

Gloria Wiese

Minister for Discipleship
gloria@hope-pc.org

Missions

Peggy Turnbull

Director of Missions
peggy@hope-pc.org

Heidi Johnson

Director of Vine + Branches Clothing Center
vineandbranches@hope-pc.org

Lori Anne Baumgartner

Vine + Branches Ministry Assistant
lorianne@hope-pc.org

Administrative and Financial Staff

Keith Koenig

Director of Facilities and Administration

612-866-4055, ext 3115
keith@hope-pc.org

Kim Laufenburger

Executive Minister
kim@hope-pc.org

Leslee Day

Senior Ministry Associate

612/866-4055, ext. 3131
leslee@hope-pc.org

Cindy Forsgren

Administrative Assistant for Facilities and Administration

612/866-4055
cindy@hope-pc.org

Susan Lam

Bookkeeper and Financial Reporting Associate

612/866-4055, ext. 3118
bookkeeper@hope-pc.org